X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Showtime: 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Location: The Prime Rib Lounge
Performers:

  • Thursday, July 25 | Julie Hall
  • Friday, July 26 | Evan Cooper
  • Saturday, July 27 | Mike Noonan
  • Sunday, July 28 | Jeff Staus
  • Thursday, August 1 | Davonne D'Neil
  • Friday, August 2 | Todd Simon
  • Saturday, August 3 | Brian Simms
  • Sunday, August 4 | Joe Martone
  • Thursday, August 8 | Jeff Staus
  • Friday, August 9 | Joshua Long
  • Saturday, August 10 | Mike Noonan
  • Sunday, August 11 | Leo Cagape
  • Thursday, August 15 | Davonne D'Neil
  • Friday, August 16 | Sweet Something
  • Saturday, August 17 | Tony Sciuto
  • Sunday, August 18 | Joe Martone
  • Thursday, August 22 | Sweet Something
  • Friday, August 23 | Evan Cooper
  • Saturday, August 24 | Julie Hall
  • Sunday, August 25 | Jeff Staus
  • Thursday, August 29 | Todd Simon
  • Friday, August 30 | Joshua Long
  • Saturday, August 31 | Mike Noonan

Enjoy dinner at the Region's Zagat Rated #1 Steakhouse The Prime Rib®