X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Showtime: 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Location: The Prime Rib Lounge
Performers:

  • Thursday, November 21 | Rich Mascari
  • Friday, November 22 | KiDe' duo
  • Saturday, November 23 | Mike Noonan duo
  • Thursday, November 28 | Spencer Bates
  • Friday, November 29 | Tony Sciuto
  • Saturday, November 30 | Bob Stout
  • Thursday, December 5 | Sara Jones
  • Friday, December 6 | Julie Hall
  • Saturday, December 7 | Davonne D'neil
  • Thursday, December 12 | Joe Martone
  • Friday, December 13 | Todd Simon
  • Saturday, December 14 | KiDe'
  • Thursday, December 19 | Rich Mascari
  • Friday, December 20 | Tony Sciuto
  • Saturday, December 21 | Evan Cooper
  • Thursday, December 26 | Brian Simms
  • Friday, December 27 | Mike Noonan
  • Saturday, December 28 | Todd Simon

Enjoy dinner at the Region's Zagat Rated #1 Steakhouse The Prime Rib®