X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Showtime: 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Location: The Prime Rib Lounge
Performers:

  • Thursday, August 29 | Todd Simon
  • Friday, August 30 | Joshua Long
  • Saturday, August 31 | Mike Noonan
  • Sunday, September 1 | Joe Martone
  • Thursday, September 5 | Jeff Staus
  • Friday, September 6 | Davonne D'Neil
  • Saturday, September 7 | Sweet Something
  • Sunday, September 8 | Evan Cooper
  • Thursday, September 12 | Joshua Long
  • Friday, September 13 | Julie Hall
  • Saturday, September 14 | Tony Scuito
  • Sunday, September 15 | Mike Noonan
  • Thursday, September 19 | Rich Mascari
  • Friday, September 20 | Sweet Something
  • Saturday, September 21 | Davonne D'Neil
  • Sunday, September 22 | Joe Martone
  • Thursday, September 26 | Jeff Staus
  • Friday, September 27 | Julie Hall
  • Saturday, September 28 | Tony Scuito
  • Sunday, September 29 | Mike Noonan

Enjoy dinner at the Region's Zagat Rated #1 Steakhouse The Prime Rib®