X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Showtime: 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Location: Orchid Gaming & Smoking Patio
Performers:

  • Friday, August 30 | Sly 45
  • Saturday, August 31 | Freddie Long
  • Friday, September 6 | Josh Squared
  • Saturday, September 7 | Rich Mascari
  • Friday, September 13 | Soul Gravity
  • Saturday, September 14 | Mike Parker
  • Friday, September 20 | Shelby Blondell
  • Saturday, September 21 | Mark Scott
  • Friday, September 27 | Ryan Forrester
  • Saturday, September 28 | Rich Mascari