X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Showtime: 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Location: Orchid Gaming & Smoking Patio
Performers:

  • Friday, June 21 | Sons of Pirates
  • Saturday, June 22 | Mike Mallick Trio
  • Friday, June 28 | Up All Night Trio
  • Saturday, June 29 | Shelby Blondell Trio
  • Friday, July 5 | Gary and the Grove
  • Saturday, July 6 | Freddie Long
  • Friday, July 12 | Sly 45
  • Saturday, July 13 | Mike McHenry
  • Friday, July 19 | Richard Walton
  • Saturday, July 20 | Charles Parker
  • Friday, July 26 | Gary and the Grove
  • Saturday, July 27 | Shelby Blondell