X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Showtime: 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Location: Orchid Gaming & Smoking Patio
Performers:

  • Friday, September 27 | Ryan Forrester
  • Saturday, September 28 | Rich Mascari
  • Friday, October 4 | Freddie Long
  • Saturday, October 5 | Ryan Forrester
  • Friday, October 11 | Josh Squared
  • Saturday, October 12 | Shelby Blondell
  • Friday, October 18 | Rich Mascari
  • Saturday, October 19 | Charles Parker Band
  • Friday, October 25 | Josh Squared
  • Saturday, October 26 | Mark Scott
  • Friday, November 1 | Freddie Long trio
  • Saturday, November 2 | Rich Mascari trio
  • Friday, November 8 | Josh Squared trio
  • Saturday, November 9 | Sons of Pirates
  • Friday, November 15 | Ryan Forrester trio
  • Saturday, November 16 | Gary & The Groove trio
  • Friday, November 22 | Freddie Long trio
  • Saturday, November 23 | Shelby Blondell trio
  • Friday, November 29 | Sons of Pirates
  • Saturday, November 30 | Rich Mascari trio