X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: Live! Center Stage
Genre: DJ
Showtime: 12:00AM - 2:00AM & DURING BAND BREAKS

Get your late night groove on every Friday & Saturday from Midnight to 2:00AM.

  • Friday, August 2 | DJ Sway
  • Saturday, August 3 | DJ Jealousy
  • Friday, August 9 | DJ Sal Flip
  • Saturday, August 10 | DJ Philly Will
  • Friday, August 16 | DJ Remedy
  • Saturday, August 17 | DJ Transit
  • Friday, August 23 | DJ Jealousy
  • Saturday, August 24 | DJ Tezrah
  • Friday, August 30 | DJ Chip
  • Saturday, August 31 | DJ Remedy