X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: Live! Center Stage
Genre: DJ
Showtime: 12:00AM - 2:00AM & DURING BAND BREAKS

Get your late night groove on every Friday & Saturday from Midnight to 2:00AM.

  • Friday, June 21 | DJ Aiden Scott
  • Saturday, June 22 | DJ Philly Will
  • Friday, June 28 | DJ Jealousy
  • Saturday, June 29 | DJ Remedy
  • Friday, July 5 | DJ Sal Flip
  • Saturday, July 6 | DJ Jealousy
  • Friday, July 12 | DJ Rashaun
  • Saturday, July 13 | DJ Philly Will
  • Friday, July 19 | DJ Sal Flip
  • Saturday, July 20 | DJ Transit
  • Friday, July 26 | DJ Jealousy
  • Saturday, July 27 | DJ Sway