Location: Live! Center Stage
Genre: DJ
Showtime: 12:00AM - 2:00AM & DURING BAND BREAKS

Get your late night groove on every Friday & Saturday from Midnight to 2:00AM.

  • Friday, March 22 | DJ Rashaun
  • Saturday, March 23 | DJ Remedy
  • Friday, March 29 | DJ Transit
  • Saturday, March 30 | DJ Jealousy
  • Friday, April 5 | DJ Raptor
  • Saturday, April 6 | DJ Jealousy 
  • Friday, April 12 | DJ Tonez
  • Friday, April 19 | DJ Jealousy 
  • Saturday, April 20 | DJ Transit
  • Friday, April 26 | DJ Remedy
  • Saturday, April 27 | DJ Har-V