X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: R Bar
Showtime: 8:00PM - 2:00AM
Genre: DJ
Performers:

  • Saturday, September 28 | DJ Chan Don
  • Saturday, October 5 | DJ Chan Don
  • Saturday, October 12 | DJ Easy
  • Saturday, October 19 | DJ Veritas
  • Saturday, October 26 | DJ Easy
  • Saturday, November 2 | DJ Sway
  • Saturday, November 9 | DJ Manila
  • Saturday, November 16 | DJ Patrice McBride
  • Saturday, November 23 | DJ Manila
  • Saturday, November 30 | DJ Veritas