X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: R Bar
Showtime: 9:00PM - 2:00AM
Genre: DJ
Performers:

  • Friday, September 27 | DJ Chip
  • Friday, October 4 | DJ CzBeats
  • Friday, October 11 | DJ Sal Flip
  • Friday, October 18 | DJ Jealousy
  • Friday, October 25 | DJ KayJay
  • Friday, November 1 | DJ Philly Will
  • Friday, November 8 | DJ CzBeats
  • Friday, November 15 | DJ Philly Will
  • Friday, November 22 | DJ Redline
  • Friday, November 29 | DJ Aiden Scott