X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: 8 at Luk Fu
Showtime: 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Genre: DJ
Performers:

  • Friday, February 28 | DJ Cyd
  • Saturday, February 29 | DJ Tezrah
  • Friday, March 6 | DJ Xtina
  • Saturday, March 7 | DJ Xtina
  • Friday, March 13 | DJ CYD
  • Saturday, March 14 | DJ Saucee
  • Friday, March 20 | DJ Tezrah
  • Saturday, March 21 | DJ Saucee
  • Friday, March 27 | DJ CYD
  • Saturday, March 28 | DJ Xtina