X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: 8 at Luk Fu
Showtime: 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Genre: DJ
Performers:

  • Saturday, January 18 | DJ Tezrah
  • Friday, January 24 | DJ Cyd
  • Saturday, January 25 | DJ Lady Syren
  • Friday, January 31 | DJ Juba
  • Saturday, February 1 | DJ Tezrah
  • Friday, February 7 | DJ Cyd
  • Saturday, February 8 | DJ Confetti
  • Friday, February 14 | DJ Juba
  • Saturday, February 15 | DJ Cyd
  • Friday, February 21 | DJ Licious
  • Saturday, February 22 | DJ Licious
  • Friday, February 28 | DJ Cyd
  • Saturday, February 29 | DJ Tezrah