X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: 8 at Luk Fu
Showtime: 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Genre: DJ
Performers:

  • Friday, August 30 | DJ KayJay
  • Saturday, August 31 | DJ Manila
  • Friday, September 6 | DJ Sal Flip
  • Saturday, September 7 | DJ Veritas
  • Friday, September 13 | DJ Alkimist
  • Saturday, September 14 | DJ Trestylz
  • Friday, September 20 | DJ Jealousy
  • Saturday, September 21 | DJ Dnial
  • Friday, September 27 | DJ Sal Flip
  • Saturday, September 28 | DJ Trestylz