X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: 8 at Luk Fu
Showtime: 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Genre: DJ
Performers:

  • Friday, July 26 | DJ CYD
  • Saturday, July 27 | DJ Har-v
  • Friday, August 2 | DJ Veritas
  • Saturday, August 3 | DJ Chip
  • Friday, August 9 | DJ Tecnique
  • Saturday, August 10 | DJ Veritas
  • Friday, August 16 | DJ Jealousy
  • Saturday, August 17 | DJ Karma
  • Friday, August 23 | DJ Dnial
  • Saturday, August 24 | DJ Sway
  • Friday, August 30 | DJ KayJay
  • Saturday, August 31 | DJ Manila