X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: 8 at Luk Fu
Showtime: 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Genre: DJ
Performers:

  • Monday, February 24 | DJ Sway
  • Thursday, February 27 | DJ Stinson
  • Monday, March 2 | DJ Trestylz
  • Thursday, March 5 | DJ Sway
  • Monday, March 9 | DJ Sway
  • Thursday, March 12 | DJ Stinson
  • Monday, March 16 | DJ Easy
  • Thursday, March 19 | DJ KayJay
  • Monday, March 23 | DJ Stinson
  • Thursday, March 26 | DJ Easy
  • Monday, March 30 | DJ Sway