X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: 8 at Luk Fu
Showtime: 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Genre: DJ
Performers:

  • Monday, January 20 | DJ Easy
  • Thursday, January 23 | DJ Stinson
  • Monday, January 27 | DJ Trestylz
  • Thursday, January 30 | DJ Sway
  • Monday, February 3 | DJ Sway
  • Thursday, February 6 | DJ Raptor
  • Monday, February 10 | DJ Stinson
  • Thursday, February 13 | DJ Treztytz
  • Monday, February 17 | DJ Easy
  • Thursday, February 20 | DJ Stinson
  • Monday, February 24 | DJ Sway
  • Thursday, February 27 | DJ Stinson