X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Location: 8 at Luk Fu
Showtime: 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Genre: DJ
Performers:

  • Monday, November 18 | DJ KayJay
  • Thursday, November 21 | DJ Mazi
  • Monday, November 25 | DJ Raptor
  • Thursday, November 28 | DJ Easy
  • Monday, December 2 | DJ Stinson
  • Thursday, December 5 | DJ Easy
  • Monday, December 9 | DJ Sway
  • Thursday, December 12 | DJ Stinson
  • Monday, December 16 | DJ Easy
  • Thursday, December 19 | DJ Trestylz
  • Monday, December 23 | DJ Dnial
  • Thursday, December 26 | DJ Stinson
  • Monday, December 30 | DJ Sway